Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE The Role of Bioceramics in Treatment of the Pediatric and Mature Vital Tooth
Presenter: Dr. Martin Trope
New materials and technologies enable us now to consider treatments that were previously considered impossible. This CE webinar will cover how bioceramic materials have changed our definition of irreversible pulpitis and their application in vital pulp therapy of immature and mature teeth.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 12/15/20  5:00 PM ET 
  4:00 PM CT 
  2:00 PM PT 
Tue 12/15/20   10:00 PM UTC
register
CE Conservative Endodontic Instrumentation Using Reciprocating Motion
Presenter: Dr. Ali Nasseh
In this CE webinar, Dr. Nasseh will discuss and demonstrate the difference between conventional rotation motion, reciprocation motion, and the recently developed Optimized Torque Reduction motion for root canal instrumentation by describing a conservative reciprocation approach that allows safe and efficient root canal instrumentation without excessive removal of coronal dentin. In addition, the efficient obturation of the prepared shape using BioCeramics technology will be discussed and demonstrated.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 12/22/20  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 12/23/20   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.